Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
my flo
22 septembre 2007

baby girl awww!!!!

i have something to write in our blog very sweet this nigth humm iam so sorry to stay long time without write any words in our blog i think u will understand me rigth ? ok so shit babe i really think in our last nigth so sweet and ecitate really cant forget this moment very confortable aww baby i love u really love u and we make many love  yesterday hummmm everyday more and more sweet than the past day , when i was inside the car i think of u and i have little sleep inside the car the driver was very quickly and drive the cr so crazy i dont know if he drinking hummmm i was so scared when he drive fast but i have some little dream about us humm so good we make love again and we kiss many many tim e each other .when i arrive in gz i was little busy about my new house i moving some belong to me and put in my new house so i was little tired baby hummmm , baby iam very happy to make love with u aww u are sweet and u wet to much . baby

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
my flo
Publicité
my flo
Archives
Publicité