Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
my flo
6 novembre 2007

[Flo] Sorry i cried so much...but im really sad

sorry baby i cried so much....i love u but i really care some small things...i dont like manutd i hope at least u should care my feeling and wont happily support them in front of me...i like to play facebook...i hope at least u will login and do a little there for me....but this time im really disappointed cuz the night before last night u promised me to make a cartoon baby with me tomorrow, last night u said tomorrow again, then in the afternoon today u said u would do it tonight but then at night u said u wanted to do it tomorrow AGAIN!!! i was finally angry...i know u were tired but u promised me many times...if u couldnt do it then u shouldnt promise me anything....i dont want to make it like i force u to do anything again but u really promised me and gave me hope....no matter how u said ok we do it now, it already looks different...cuz its not like u really wanna do it, but cuz i asked u to do it so u do it....i dont feel good and happy already........... i hope u understand huh....................

but...finally we made the cartoon baby.......but then u accidentally click "give up custody" it means "give up the baby"..........now the baby become im the only parent and only me making it......it made me sad....cuz its our first baby, we spent much time to finally make it and play but then end up becoming "u gave up the baby".......i checked every way....and no way u could get the baby back.......next time if ur not sure what the word is....u should ask me or check the dictionary first.....

it should be said it is made by you and me...but now it become that is only made by me........

baby_ibrahima

i know its just a little game...but i care everything about me and u...and this little game can show that ur so careless....

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
my flo
Publicité
my flo
Archives
Publicité